Make your own free website on Tripod.com

C.C.F.L. Open Division

 

DATE TIME (pm) DIAMOND SCORE VISITORS HOME SCORE
Mon, May 31

7:15

BD#3

0 Venosta Orleans 2
Wed, Jun 02 7:15 BD#4 0 Local Heroes Orleans 7
Mon, Jun 07 9:00 BD#4 7 Orleans Venosta 13
C.C.F.L. Regular Season Play
Mon, Jun 21 7:45 Carlington#2 6 Orleans JR Kars Midgets 4
Wed, Jun 23 9:30 Carlington#2 6 Nepean Sharks Orleans JR 2
Sun, Jun 27 5:45 Off Site 6 Orleans JR Kars SR 2
Mon, Jun 28 7:45 Carlington#2 3 Kars Midgets Orleans JR 16
Wed, Jun 30 9:30 Carlington#2 4 Orleans JR Orleans Midgets 2
Mon, Jul 05 6:00 Carlington#2 3 Kars Bantams Orleans JR 4
Wed, Jul 07 7:45 Carlington#2 9 Orleans JR Kars Bantams 6
Mon, Jul 12 6:00 Carlington#2 3 Orleans Midgets Orleans JR 5
Rescheduled 7:45 Carlington#2   Kars SR Orleans JR  
Rescheduled 7:30 Off Site   Nepean Sharks Orleans JR  
Mon, Jul 19 9:30 Carlington#2 6 Kanata Pirates Orleans JR 4
Mon, Jul 26 7:45 Carlington#2   Orleans JR Nepean Sharks  
Wed, Jul 28 7:45 Carlington#2   Orleans Midgets Orleans JR  
Mon, Aug 02 9:30 Carlington#2   Orleans JR Nepean Sharks  
Wed, Aug 04 6:00 Carlington#2   Orleans JR Kanata Pirates  
Sun, Aug 08 7:30 Off Site   Kanata Pirates Orleans JR  
Mon, Aug 09 7:45 Carlington#2   Orleans JR Kars Bantams  
Sun, Aug 15 7:30 Off Site   Orleans JR Orleans Midgets  
Mon, Aug 16 9:30 Carlington#2   Kars SR Orleans JR  
Wed, Aug 18 6:00 Carlington#2   Kanata Pirates Orleans JR  
Wed, Aug 25 9:30 Carlington#2   Orleans JR Kanata Pirates  
Sun, Aug 29 4:00 Off Site   Kars Bantams Orleans JR  
  5:45 Off Site   Orleans JR Kars SR  
Mon, Aug 30 9:30 Carlington#2   Orleans JR Kars Midgets  

 

1999 Tournament Information

DATE

LOCATION

NAME

May 21-23

Orleans, ON

Frank Bender Invitational

June 4-6

Port Perry, ON

Port Perry Angels Classic

July 9-11

Kingston, ON

N/A

July 16-17

Stowe, Vermont, U.S.A.

Vermont Rockets Invitational

July 21-23

Chatham, ON

Tier 1 Provincials